Epl fixtures. Premier league Fixtures 2021

Premier League 2020/21 fixtures

EPL Fixtures Top 6: November 2020 Date Team 1 Versus Team 2 November 7 Manchester City vs Liverpool November has only one big game in stock for the English Premier League fans, where the mighty Manchester City take on Liverpool at Etihad Stadium on November 7th. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!! The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Please note fixtures are subject to change.

Next

Scores & Fixtures

Mary's Stadium 7:00 AM PT 8:00 AM MT 9:00 AM CT 10:00 AM ET 14:00 GMT 15:00 14:00 2:00 PM 16:00 KSA 1:00 AM AET 19:30 IST 9:30 AM VEN 18:00 UAE 10:00 PM SST 22:00 21:00 7:00 AM MST 8:00 AM CST 9:00 AM EST 10:00 ET 9:00 11:00 BRT 10:00 9:00 AM CT Vicarage Road 7:00 AM PT 8:00 AM MT 9:00 AM CT 10:00 AM ET 14:00 GMT 15:00 14:00 2:00 PM 16:00 KSA 1:00 AM AET 19:30 IST 9:30 AM VEN 18:00 UAE 10:00 PM SST 22:00 21:00 7:00 AM MST 8:00 AM CST 9:00 AM EST 10:00 ET 9:00 11:00 BRT 10:00 9:00 AM CT Molineux Stadium 9:30 AM PT 10:30 AM MT 11:30 AM CT 12:30 PM ET 16:30 GMT 17:30 16:30 4:30 PM 18:30 KSA 3:30 AM AET 22:00 IST 12:00 PM VEN 20:30 UAE 12:30 AM SST 0:30 23:30 9:30 AM MST 10:30 AM CST 11:30 AM EST 12:30 ET 11:30 13:30 BRT 12:30 11:30 AM CT Elland Road.

English Premier League Monthly Schedule

{}:window,stateReducer:function e,t {return t},breakingChanges:{}},L.

Next

EPL Fixtures This Weekend

Defending champions Liverpool play Manchester United at Anfield on the 16th while Manchester United travel to the Emirates stadium to take on Arsenal on the 30th. EPL Fixtures Top 6: April 2021 Date Team 1 Versus Team 2 April 3 Arsenal vs Liverpool In the lone fixture of the Top 6 in April, Arsenal play Liverpool at home on the 3rd.

Next

Premier League

You must specify a refKey in getRootProps" ;if! While Chelsea travel on the 24th and Arsenal on the 31st to Old Trafford take on Manchester United to finish off the October fixtures. James' Park 7:00 AM PT 8:00 AM MT 9:00 AM CT 10:00 AM ET 14:00 GMT 15:00 14:00 2:00 PM 16:00 KSA 1:00 AM AET 19:30 IST 9:30 AM VEN 18:00 UAE 10:00 PM SST 22:00 21:00 7:00 AM MST 8:00 AM CST 9:00 AM EST 10:00 ET 9:00 11:00 BRT 10:00 9:00 AM CT Villa Park 7:00 AM PT 8:00 AM MT 9:00 AM CT 10:00 AM ET 14:00 GMT 15:00 14:00 2:00 PM 16:00 KSA 1:00 AM AET 19:30 IST 9:30 AM VEN 18:00 UAE 10:00 PM SST 22:00 21:00 7:00 AM MST 8:00 AM CST 9:00 AM EST 10:00 ET 9:00 11:00 BRT 10:00 9:00 AM CT St. Go to the for club-by-club fixtures.

Premier league Fixtures 2021

The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Next