Senegal vs zimbabwe. Senegal vs Zimbabwe live score, H2H and lineups

Senegal 1

In the section Schedule you will find full schedule of both teams for the whole season.

Next

Senegal vs Zimbabwe live score, H2H and lineups

Below you will find a lot of statistics that make it easier Predict the result for a match between both teams. Senegal and Zimbabwe have only met 3 times in recent history, with Senegal winning 3 games, while Zimbabwe won 0 games.

Senegal 1

In terms of discipline, the home team received 4 yellow cards and 0 red cards, making 23. Currently, Senegal rank 1st, while Zimbabwe hold 4th position. Here you can easy to compare statistics for both teams.

Next

Senegal vs Zimbabwe H2H 10 jan 2022 Head to Head stats prediction

About the match Senegal is going head to head with Zimbabwe starting on 10 Jan 2022 at 13:00 UTC at Kouekong Stadium stadium, Bafoussam city, Cameroon. Senegal played against Zimbabwe in 1 matches this season. This is the starting time for the Senegal vs Zimbaue match on January 10 th in several countries: Argentina: 8:00 AM Bolivia: 8:00 AM Brazil: 9:00 AM Chile: 8:00 AM Colombia: 7:00 AM Ecuador: 7:00 AM USA ET : 8:00 AM Spain: 14:00 PM Mexico: 7:00 AM Paraguay: 8:00 AM Peru: 8:00 AM Uruguay: 8:00 AM Venezuela: 8:00 AM England: 13: 00 AM Australia : 22:00 AM India: 17:30 AM A team that is not at its best, having lost in its last 11 matches.

Next

Senegal vs Zimbabwe Head to Head

Referee: Mario Alberto Escobar Toca You can follow Senegal - Zimbabwe live score and live stream here on Scoreaxis. Select the opponent from the menu on the left to see the overall record and list of results.

Next

Senegal vs Zimbabwe live stream, score and H2H

We might have a chance that only one team will score goals in this match. Install SofaScore app on and follow Senegal Zimbabwe live on your mobile! Senegal lost in the final to Algeria at the last African Cup of Nations in 2019 and are still searching for their first African title. The match is a part of the.

Next

Senegal 1

We strongly encourage you to use this prediction for informational purposes only. Currently, Senegal rank 1, while Zimbabwe hold 4 position.

Next